Let us know what you think! Tell us what you think about our website, our products, our business, or anything else that comes to mind. We’re happy to answer any questions you have about our products or services, and welcome all your comments and suggestions.

Customer Service

Contact Us

Phone: (508) 786-2998
Toll Free: (888) 892-0520
Fax: (508) 786-5874
Email: info@kbswimandsports.com

Phone Hours Only

Monday9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Tuesday9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Wednesday9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thursday9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED

Send Us a Message

Retail Store

K&B Sportswear Swimming Retail Store

Location & Map

154 Main Street,
Northborough, MA 01532

Get Directions

Store Opening Hours

Monday11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Tuesday11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Wednesday11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thursday11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
SaturdayCLOSED FOR SWIM MEETS & TEAM SIZINGS
SundayCLOSED FOR SWIM MEETS & TEAM SIZINGS

Upcoming Holidays

Please note that holidays may also affect customer service phone hours.

Monday, April 20, 2020Patriots DayCLOSED
Monday, May 25, 2020Memorial DayCLOSED
Friday, July 3, 2020Fourth of JulyCLOSED
Monday, September 7, 2020Labor DayCLOSED
Wednesday, November 25, 2020Thanksgiving BreakCLOSED AT NOON
Thursday, November 26, 2020Thanksgiving BreakCLOSED
Friday, November 27, 2020Thanksgiving BreakCLOSED
Thursday, December 24, 2020Christmas BreakCLOSED
Friday, December 25, 2020Christmas BreakCLOSED
Thursday, December 31, 2020New Year’s BreakCLOSED
Friday, January 1, 2021New Year’s BreakCLOSED